Ch.Ishwar Singh Kanya Mahavidyalaya
District: Kaithal, Haryana
Welcome to Ch. Ishwar Singh Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Fatehpur-Pundri (Haryana)                                                                                                                   NAAC ACCREDITED GRADE ‘A’

List of Members:-
Nodal Officer: Dr. Geeta Jaiswal
Co-ordinator (Arts Stream) :- Dr. Prem Lata
Co-ordinator (Commerce Stream) :- Dr. Madhu Chopra
Co-ordinator(Science Stream) :- Mrs. Sushila Garg
Co-ordinator (Job Oriented Courses):- Dr. NIdhi
Co-ordinator (Fees Structure) : Mr. Parveen Kumar

1.            Documents to be attached with the admission form (2020-2021)

i)             Scanned Photographs

ii)            Scanned Signature

iii)            Photocopy of 10th & 12th Class DMC

iv)           Character Certificate.

v)            Aadhar Card Photocopy.

vi)           Affidavit for gap period, if any.

vii)         Haryana Domicile

viii)    Photocopy of weightage (NCC/NSS/ Scouts & Guide/Rural/Sports)

ix)      Migration Certificate

x)          SC/BC/EWS Certificate

Original certificates of all the exams mentioned above are to be shown at the time of admission.


Guidelines :

1.              Admission will be given strictly in accordance with the guidlines and directions received from             Directorate of Higher Education, Haryana and Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra.

2..       Any applicant failing to submit the requisite fee within stipulated time will have no right to admission and in this regard any request will not be entertained.

3.      The Admission of each candidate will be provisional subject to fullfilment of minimum elegiliblty conditions required for admission. Entire risk and responsiblity in this regard lies with the student.

Developed by: GTech Informatics
Go Top